19-Sep-2018Fern Hill, PA+16 milesRooms for Rent
I am a 50 yr old female, full time medical professional who also works from home part time as an crafts person. Looking to share my home with 1 or two responsible adults. There is 1 large third floor bedroom, and 1 smaller 2nd floor bedroom with smaller room/office space on the 2nd floor. 1 and a half baths. Laundry on site. Shared space will also include the kitchen, and living/dedicated dinin...
Ideally looking for a guy or girl that isnt going to turn the place into a mess. Im easy going. My 16 yr old son is with me half the time. I do have a very friendly dog. I want someone that pulls their Weight. Cooking, Cleaning etc... $1000 a month is for 1 adult. I'm open to a lot of situations. two adults, Maybe one child. defiantly no kids under the age of 10. No pets. any other questions ju...
14-Sep-2018Fern Hill, PA+16 milesRooms for Rent
Hello I am a 30-year-old male looking for another roommate, male or female. I am very open and accepting of others, but I do need to make sure we will get along well with our living habits, etc. My current roommate is moving out and I would like to find someone to continue splitting this wonderful apartment with. The bedroom is unfurnished, but I own all of the "common" furniture in the apartme...
14-Sep-2018Oakbourne, PA+17 milesRooms for Rent
I am looking to rent out a room in my condominium in West Chester. I would be looking to charge $400 a month plus splitting cable and electric. The condominium is located in the Goshen Valley Condos in West Chester, 4mis outside of town. I would be looking to rent out to a young professional or a grad student. This is a third floor condominium. There is parking outside the condominium, there is...
14-Sep-2018Fern Hill, PA+16 milesRooms for Rent
I have successfully rented out all 3 of my bedrooms to graduate students in the past who were looking to save money and have a peaceful place to work and study. Immaculata university is closest. I am not around much so you would have lots of time to yourself. I am flexible and easy to get along with.
Hi There, Im Jim me and My Albino German Shepard Dog Rosie and I are Simply looking for a fun Friendly NON SMOKING Female Roomate who wants to move to a Lovely Beech Town for the Summer and enjoy everything our beautiful home has to offer. Its a must see property for its location privacy and water access. Everything is newly renovated ! 👍 😎
27-Aug-2018Fern Hill, PA+16 milesRooms for Rent
I am a retired male,retired from business ownership of Dairy Queen. I am a sports enthusiast. I am living currently alone with my adult German Shepherd. The property is a mobile home with 3 beds, one baths. Full access to the whole home, washer/dryer in home. Peaceful area, plenty of walking room and parking. Highland Orchards near by. All utilities are included. Looking for a roommate just to ...
22-Aug-2018Chadds Ford, PA+17 milesRooms for Rent
Truly a nice peaceful place sits in a nice peaceful neighborhood. 4 beds house about an acre. super location NEAR West Chester, Delaware, 95 Greenvill downtown Delaware, FANTASTIC LOCATION, I have two professionally LADIES living in 2 of the room. Also want to add that it is furnished a queen size bed a dresser and TELEVISION.
21-Aug-2018Chadds Ford, PA+17 milesRooms for Rent
I have a 2 level, four beds, 2 full bathrooms Cape Cod style home with spacious backyard; house is located in PA, 1/4 mi from DE/PA state line. It is near the crossroads of RT 202 and Naamans Creek Road. About 2mis north of Concord Mall. Situated on a peaceful friendly street, the house is close to Rt. 202, Interstate 95 and public transportation. There is off on street parking available. I am ...
Please contact me for more info.
18-Aug-2018Wilmington, DE+25 milesRooms for Rent
I use a month lease so that if either party is unhappy, than the living situation can be terminated on either end. My preference is to have a tenant that wants to stay a while. I am peaceful and want a calm environment. Common areas are shared. The washer and dryer area is right down the hallway. There is a walk/bike path for your enjoyment. Goldy- Beacom college is less than a mile away. Great...
11-Aug-2018Fern Hill, PA+16 milesRooms for Rent
Artist here Peaceful area 5 beautiful acres w pond Rural yet close to everything Dog on premises Enjoy movies ,cooking No drugs no smoking Social drinking
11-Aug-2018Birdsboro, PA+19 milesRooms for Rent
Clean respectable person it's not too critical and it's a little bit out going yep have a great personality and a nice smile that's about it
10-Aug-2018Glenmoore, PA+8 milesRooms for Rent
I'm the owner of a lovely home in a peaceful, semi-rural neighborhood. I have a college-aged son who is here weekly and 2 cats. I'm a writer who works from home a lot, so would prefer to rent to a student who doesn't have a wild social life or someone who works outside the home. You have a lot of privacy here and I will try to work with your schedule as well.
10-Aug-2018Spring City, PA+23 milesRooms for Rent
Please contact me for more info.
Hello, I am looking for a roommate short-term or long-term that would like to rent the master bathroom with private bathroom and share my house. There is a garage and a driveway. You could always use the garage to store things. The room is not furnished. I am looking for someone responsible and that cleans up after themselves. The house is actually right outside of Coatesville in Valley Township.
20-Jul-2018Wilmington, DE+25 milesRooms for Rent
I am a single parent of a great 12yr old son. I'm semi retired and keep very busy. We have a very nice home and would like to share it with a person who would like a safe, clean, easy going, convenient place to live.
17-Jul-2018Hockessin, DE+16 milesRooms for Rent
Professional to share room in our house with other professional person. Mature hard working adult. Room is very private has its own bathroom. Has use of pool table and elliptical. There is a television in bedroom with television in other room as well. Free WiFi.
16-Jul-2018Oakbourne, PA+17 milesRooms for Rent
I desire straight, christian females 50-80. Pets and children are not allowed. You will supply all of your personal needs. Please help with tidying. You will prepare your own food and keep kitchen clean. No overnight guest and partying. I am a friendly person, but I usually keep to myself. Ask me any questions.
15-Jul-2018Pottstown, PA+21 milesRooms for Rent
I am on the 3rd floor. I have a 3rd bedroom that could be used for a small office or sitting area. And there is some room for added storage. Not furniture. I have been renting a room for a long time and know how to adjust. I want a peaceful, neat, clean non-smoker. I go to bed early and am a social wine drinker. I work five days a week 4-5 hours a day. Thanks for looking.
Post Ad